Pablo Gargano – The Breeze [Pure Progressive]
Simon Sinfield – Urus [Krafted Records]
Three Drives – Greece 2000 [Hooj Choons]
Siskin – Connected (Standard Form’s ‘Waiting For Stars’ Mix) [Pure Progressive]
Entel – Eris [Fluentia]
Tastexperience ft. Sara Lones – Upside Down [Black Hole]

Big Tune:
Darren Tate & Solarstone ft. Julie Scott – A Long Way From Home [Anjunabeats]

Orjan Nilsen – LFOcean [In My Opinion]
Wavetraxx – Million Miles To Go [Pure Trance NEON]
John O’Callaghan – Pebble Beach [Subculture]
Rafał Gołda & Tiemasi – Equilibrium [Alter Ego]
Dave Begic – For What It’s Worth [Pure Trance]
Nicholas Gunn & Harshil Kamdar feat. Alina Renae – Here I Am (Richard Durrand Remix) [Blue Dot]
Eleven Five – Echo Foxtrot [Silk]
The Handbaggers – U Found Out (Peter Steele Remix) [Tidy Trax]

One From the Archive:
Solarstone & IKO – Once [Black Hole]

Oh Yeah:
Sneijder – In and Out of My Life (Will Rees Remix) [Afterdark]

Retro Trance Classic:
Evbointh – One Wish [Anjunabeats]

Chillout Moment:
Vadim Zhukov ft. Megan Sampson – Heart Connected (Alucard Remix) [Electronic Architecture]