Cape Town – Tears Of Jupiter [Fables]
Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Midway Remix)[Lost Language]
Derek Ryan & DNCR – Hatsuyuki [Pure Trance NEON]
Slipstream & Sonic Element – Forgiven [Pure Trance]
Temple One – Another Hope [Always Alive]
Anna Lee – Long Way Home [Pure Trance NEON]
Dreamy & Garry Noon – Reborn [Infra Pure]
Mhammed El Alami – Reflections [FSOE Fables]
Db Mokk vs. Fabio Franco vs. Fabio Solazzo – Collider [Extrema Global Music]
Shedona & Anna Lee – Drakkar [Grotesque]
Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. pres. Sun Decade & Julie Scott – Love All The Pain Away 2.0 [Amsterdam Trance]