Stu McNally – Innerversions [Pure Progressive]
BT – Loving You More (Spinnaka’s Voyage Rework) [White Label]
Scott Cameron – Spring Fall [Pure Trance]
RNX – Norge (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
Snubbelrisk – Pookies [Electronic Architecture]
Apollo Nash ft. Julia Ross – You Don’t (Jeff Ozmits Remix) [Scorchin Records]
Beltek – Kenta (Tasadi Remix) [Magik Muzik]
Eximinds, Mully & Lyd14 – Royal Flush [AVA Recordings]
Airwave – Aquatic [Airwave Music]
Markus Schulz & HALIENE – Death Of A Star (In Search Of Sunrise Mix) [Coldharbour]
BreaKevin – Chasing A Dream [Reverie Sounds]

Big Tune:
Solarstone & Evan Henzi – Revelation [Black Hole]

Siskin – Wreckage [Enhanced Progressive]
The Digital Blonde & Idiosyncrasy – Telepathic Communication [Pure Trance NEON]
The Conductor & The Cowboy – Feeling This Way (Enigma State Remix) [Pure Trance]
Hypersia, Bruno Oloviani & Mary Q – Realm Of Mind [In Trance We Trust]
Peter Steele – Sunrise [Borderline]
Cold Blue – The Great Awakening [CBR]

One From the Archive:
Eco – The Lonely Soldier (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]

Oh Yeah:
Sneijder featuring Rion S – Another Day (Club Mix) [Afterdark]

Chillout Moment:
Robert Sharl – Winds Dance the Tender Branches (Piano Pieces) [Bandcamp]