Inspired by New York Times & Pulitzer Prize-wining author Ian Urbina’s best-selling book ‘The Outlaw Ocean’, Solarstone and Ian Urbina teamed up for the 4-track ‘Frontier EP’, which was released as part of the multi-artist ‘Outlaw Ocean Music’ project, full information about which can be found via

The 4 tracks featured on the ‘Frontier EP’ were written by Richard Mowatt and David Harrison (aka Super-Frog Saves Tokyo) in an early-2020 10-day studio session. The 2nd to be offered up in extended format is ‘Rust’ – an evocative cinematic deep progressive trance journey.

Stream / Download