Welcome to our first ‘Future Grooves’ EP, featuring 3 progressive trance cuts. First up is the 122bpm ‘Alchemy’ from Italian duo ‘Deestopia’ (Reaction Radio) with its groovy wood-block-esque percussion loops, dramatic pads & full-bodied synth-wave leads. Next is the UKs David Randall aka Standard Form (Lost Language) with the 126bpm ‘Twilight Rain’ featuring a beautiful break of sombre felt piano, dramatic strings and plenty of ear-candy. Rounding things off is India’s Mihir Patel aka Snow Flakes (Flashover) with the 122bpm warm & toasty, atmospheric & deliciously dreamy (& aptly titled) ‘Dreamer’.

Stream / Download