This is Collective, the 3rd single and opening track from the brilliant new RNX album Oscillate. This is another sumptuous and evocative helping of Deep Trance by one of the trance scene’s most consistent producers – Robert Nickson – who recently relocated from his native Netherlands to New York. As Robert continues building his new studio (check his socials for regular photographic updates!) revel in this 124 bpm chugger replete with throaty, portamento bass line and rhythm sticks.

Stream / Download