Finland’s Peetu Sainio (aka Peetu S) has been pumping out quality tunage since his Spinnin’ debut in 2004, his sound is (according to his biography) a combination of uplifting and dark melodies, killer basslines and techno-inspired rhythms. ‘Missing Tracks’ , his debut with the Pure label family is a relentlessly driving, punchy & acidic slammer with a haunting breakdown, huge anthemic lead riff & fierce, gritty drop.

Stream / Download